Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Album Tracklist)

Published On September 5, 2013 | By BigSam | HipHop

Drake releases the official tracklist for his highly anticipated album ‘Nothing Was The Same’. The standard edition will come with 13 tracks and the deluxe will have 2 bonus records. So far it features Jay-Z, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Detail and Majid Jordan but expect some more. The LP will be released on September 24th.

Check out the tracklist below.


Like this Article? Share it!